The Eastern Ontario Berry Growers Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Board members take initiative in preparing policies and actions for consideration by the general membership. To contact a board member directly, see email addresses in the table below. For more information about the EOBGA, fill in the contact us form on this website.

EOBGA Board of Directors

President Cameron McGregor, mcgregorsproduce@gmail.com
Past President Paul Henrie, offl@rogers.com
Treasurer Gail Lanktree (Duquette), gail.lanktree@sympatico.ca
Secretary Shari Shouldice, shouldice1@bell.net
Director 1 Jack Eyamie, jack.eyamie@ocdsb.ca
Director 2 Ed Gibson, gibson1941@xplornet.ca
Director 3 Adam Mensen, adam_mensen@hotmail.ca
Director 4 Simon Miller, simonmiller86@gmail.com
Director 5 Ken Paul, ken@fruition.ca
Director 4 Andrew Phillips, a_phillips91@hotmail.com
Director 7 Jon Rochon, jon_rochon@hotmail.ca
OBGA District 7 Rep Larry Shouldice, shouldice1@bell.net